Ethnic Colours…

Hey Love.!!

How are you doing?

LRM_EXPORT_20170625_040607

This is officially my first blog were I am introducing Indian Wear.. As by now you all must have known that I have never been a fan of Indian Wear but have always admired how it look on others.. 

From the time I  started blogging a lot of you always wanted me to feature something Indian, so Shrivaaz a designer brand and CultFashionMe came into collaboration and pushed me to love and wear there beautiful designer kurti.. 

Shrivaaz – ” An Ethnic Art To Women Wear” introduces handcrafted designs and there collection has different styles from ethnic western to pure ethnic.. I picked this beautiful Jacket Style Kurti as I am a sucker of outfits that can be used in multiple ways and this kurti is a perfect example for the same…

LRM_EXPORT_20170625_033623LRM_EXPORT_20170625_040930

Jacket Style Kurti is basically a kurti which is worn with a jacket attached or just as a set with it.. In my case it was not attached so that made it more versatile as I can pair the jacket alone with some causal western wear and with other kurtis as well… 

LRM_EXPORT_20170625_042014LRM_EXPORT_20170625_040152LRM_EXPORT_20170624_230803

The print,pattern and colour are best contrasting and its seems like a classic piece one can wear to a casual day out or to any Indian function.. As this kurti is a mix of elegance and simplicity you can always jazz it with heavy Indian accessories but I kept it all simple because I loved the prints specially in the borders and pocket detail and for me that worked the best..

LRM_EXPORT_20170625_042049LRM_EXPORT_20170625_040822LRM_EXPORT_20170625_040328

The colour contrast is amazing.. I am in love with everything about this jacket style kurti.. Simplicity is the best way to express style and Shrivaaz collection has justified this fact in the best possible way.. I paired this kurti with simple navy blue leggings as the kurti was pretty long and had a fit and flare effect to it… 

LRM_EXPORT_20170625_033429LRM_EXPORT_20170630_124550LRM_EXPORT_20170625_034347

With this whole Indian look I went with loose one side braids and jhumkas to bring more elegance to the look.. And finally added bindi and juttis to complete the whole look.. 

This was my edition of Simple-Chic-Elegant Ethic Wear with Shrivaaz collection.. Tell me if you liked it?? 

LRM_EXPORT_20170625_033932

And before ending this blog I want to give special credits to Too Indian, an amazing cafe in Rajouri Garden ,New Delhi with one of the most colourful interiors and delicious food.. If you are in Delhi or plan to come make sure you visit them…

BYE.

OUTFIT DETAILS:-

Jacket Style Kurti :- Shrivaaz 

Juttis :- Janpath

Earings :- C.P

Picture Credit :- Anubhav Singh 

Hope you guys liked it. Make sure you tell me your views on it in the comment section below or send me a personal message on my  Instagram or Facebook page and press the follow button for always getting notified about my blog.. I love hearing from you guys!

      Lots of love and Stay Fashionable !!

 

Author:

I am Nupur Paliwal .. I am doing my graduation and studying C.F.P. And this is my fashion and beauty blog for all the fashion lovers (just like me) who want any inspiration regarding fashion and beauty..

Leave a comment